Medical Jane logo

Natural Mystic Cannabis Caregivers LLC

Is this you? Claim your profile now. Dispensaries, Collectives and Wellness CentersColorado Springs, Colorado


Founded in 2010, Natural Mystic Caregivers is an award-winning dispensary. They are based in Colorado Springs and have a wide variety of quality cannabis products for patients to choose from.

Natural Mystic Caregivers works with a number of the top extraction companies in the industry, like Top Shelf Extracts and Essential Extracts, to source cannabis concentrate for their patients. They work with a number of CBD-rich strains as well.

Awards Won (2) Are we missing any?

2014 US Cannabis Cup (Denver) Best Medical Edible (Mystic CBD Capsules) Denver, Colorado
2014 US Cannabis Cup (Denver) Best Medical Non-Solvent Hash (Blueberry Waltz) Denver, Colorado

Similar Companies

Logo for Harborside Health Center
no image available
Logo for Berkeley Patient’s Group (BPG)

DISCLAIMER:The professionals and companies described are not associated or affiliated with Medical Jane, and they may not endorse Medical Jane or the information provided. The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners.

Business Listings

Logo for Mr. Nice Seeds
Mr. Nice Seeds
Amsterdam, North Holland
Logo for River City Phoenix
River City Phoenix
Sacramento, California
Logo for Inda-gro
Denver, Colorado
Logo for Pulse Glass
Logo for Baked Bros

Medical Jane TV

The 2014 Champs Trade Show held in Vegas from January 21-23 is brought to you by Medical Jane TV

Industry Professionals

Portrait for Kyndra Miller
Kyndra Miller
Board Member of NORML
Portrait for Jessica Riley
Jessica Riley
Director of Operations of UpToke
Portrait for Matt Kumin
Matt Kumin
Founder, Attorney of Matt Kumin Law
Portrait for Andy Betts
Andy Betts
General Manager of Denver Relief
Portrait for Lt. Diane Goldstein